Eastrop Infant School

Visit Southfield Junior School
  • A message from everyone at Eastrop Infant School - Please click here to watch our lip sync video. Enjoy! 

Meet our Staff

Eastrop's Leadership Team


Miss James


Designated Safeguarding Leader (DSL) Early Years, Pupil Premium & Music Leader



Mrs O'Sullivan

Inclusion Lead & SENDCo 


Mrs Milton

Deputy SENDCo &

Early Years SENDCo

Mrs Azzopardi-Cleere

Nursery Manager 



Mrs Chappell-King

Reception Teacher

Writing & Science Leader


Mr Mazonowicz

Reception & Year 1 Teacher 

Maths, Computing & School Council Leader


Mrs Woodfield

Year 1 & 2 Teacher (Mon & Tues)

History & Geography Leader


Mrs Price

Year 1 & 2 Teacher (Wed, Th & Fri)

Art & Design Technology Leader



Miss Vardy

Year 1 & 2 Teacher

Reading, Phonics, PE & PSHE Leader



Miss Chamberlain

Mental Health & Wellbeing Leader

Young Carers Champion

LEARNING SUPPORT & Nursery staff


Mr Smith


PPA Cover (W & Th)

Lead Eastrop Ranger


Mrs Payne

Learning Support Assistant

Reception & Year 1 

Miss Drew

Early Years Practitioner





Mrs Smith

Learning Support Assistant

Year 1 & 2


Miss Parson

Learning Support Assistant

Year 1 & 2


Mrs Turner

Learning Support Assistant & ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant)


Mrs Sims

Early Years Practitioner



Mrs Danson 

Early Years Practitioner



Mrs Cackett

Early Years Practitioner




Administrative Staff

Mrs Dennis

School Business Officer

(M, T, Th, Fri)

Mrs Talmage

School Business Officer &

Nursery Administrative Officer

(M, T, W)

Lunchtime & Wraparound staff


Mrs Sims

Early Birds Breakfast Club Assistant

 Mrs Trille

MDSA & Shooting Stars After School Club Leader


Miss Rigby

MDSA & Shooting Stars After School Club Assistant

Mrs Turner

Shooting Stars After School Club Assistant

Mr Edmonds



Mr Edmonds



cleaning staff

Provided by Imperial Cleaning Solutions Ltd. 

Other Staff

Mr Whittock

IT Support Engineer

Grove Learning Trust Central Team

 Click here to see who is part of the central team.